Update – 4/14/17

Hey everyone!

I’ve decided that every Friday I’m going to be posting updates on what I’m planning on doing on here, what I’ll be doing off of WordPress, and helping you to understand what my schedule is going to be, as well as clear up any misunderstandings and answer questions that I’ve gotten over the course of the week.

So, I plan on releasing reviews of most anything that I watch, if I’m interested enough to review it. I’ll also be taking requests. Just comment on a review some thoughts on what I said about whatever I was reviewing, then underneath that you can put the title of something. I’ll be doing my best to do as many requested reviews as possible, but I’d also like to review new movies and whatnot that come out as soon as I can.

Here’s what my WordPress posting schedule should resemble to some manageable extent:

MONDAYS – Reviews of some kind. I want to use Mondays to post  my thoughts on albums, TV shows, movies, and other various things. I’ll put at the top of the post the requester’s name, or, if  they choose to stay anonymous, just that it was a request.

WEDNESDAYS – Art of some kind. That, or political pieces and opinion pieces. I’ll probably be posting a bunch of concept art for projects I’m working on, and expanding on what they are specifically, obviously.

FRIDAYS – Updates. I’ll be keeping you updated every Friday.

Now that my schedule is basically out of the way, I should also mention what else I’ll be doing. On TUESDAYS and FRIDAYS, I’ll be streaming from 4PM-6PM with friends from my Xbox, if anyone is interested, you can find a link to that here. I’ll also be streaming  on and off Saturdays and Sundays from 12PM – 2PM. This is all AKST-8, by the way.

My twitter is @Austryker00, so if you want to keep up with me more than once a week, that’s also an option thanks to Twitter. Not that anyone should really care in that regard.

I also have a Wattpad book called 13, which you can check out here. It’s a Mystery/Thriller/Sci-Fi novel about government corruption, but isn’t really a political piece, though some would try to convince you that it is or might be. It’s not. It’s just a story for entertainment. But nevertheless it’s a fun story and I think people’ll really like it.

That’s really all I have to say this Friday. I’ll be updating you more in a week. See you all then!

 

